maiocamp.blogg.se

Free instal OfficeRTool 7.0
Free instal OfficeRTool 7.0









I tried to uninstall the older version and reinstall a new one using the latest OfficeRTool and no matter how hard I tried and even when I used the Microsoft uninstall tool from the Microsoft support website to uninstall my old copy of Office, I made sure there was nothing left of the old copy anywhere yet when the installation was almost complete, I would get an error message that the computer needed to be restarted and I had the error code: 30175-11 (5). My copy of Office was crashing and not responding and I could no longer get updates for the software I suspect due to the fact that I was using a year old version of the software.

free instal OfficeRTool 7.0 free instal OfficeRTool 7.0

Now a year later I had not tried to upgrade to any recent builds which might have something to do with what went wrong. I finally ended up formatting my hard drive and installing Windows all over again just get Office to install. I had trouble then uninstalling the previous copy of Office and putting in a new copy. I installed a copy of Office 2016 from about a year ago from this forum using the OfficeRTool from here.











Free instal OfficeRTool 7.0